Skip to content

Encore

August 16, 2014

It’s been 4 years since I last penned my thoughts; infact, made any comment whatsoever on a public domain. One might think that given the quantum of time passed, the writer in me would have plethora of events and issues to write on. Yet, here I am. Struggling for every alphabet. Maybe, it’s the cautiousness in me that is afraid to let out any unchecked word in this age of heightened social vigilance. Or maybe, it’s the personality transformation, set into motion few years back, that has truly crippled my ability to connect with people outside my professional sphere. Either way, I am tired of status quo and this is my road to recovery, built letter by letter, word by word. 

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 3, 2016 7:44 pm

    Heyy,
    Your Blog seems really beautiful. I have gone through some of the posts. I found them really attractive, please check my blog and follow.
    http://www.adarshbadri.com/blog/

    I write articles related to Indian lifestyle, society, fashion-trend, youth (lol! relationships too), politics and everything concerning India. Please read them and leave your comments.

Leave a comment